Staff Members

IMG_1739

Allan Payne

Operations and Maintenance

publicworks@cayoosecreek.ca
250.256.4136 ext 215
Andrea LeBourdais

Andrea LeBourdais

Social Development / Elder Coodinator

socialdev@cayoosecreek.ca
250-256-4136 ext. 216
Corina

Corina Adams

Executive Assistant to Chief and Council and Membership

ea@cayoosecreek.ca
250.256.4136 ext 203
IMG_1737

Denise Bob

Education and Housing Coordinator

education@cayoosecreek.ca
250.256.4136 Ext 209
Mary

Mary Oldring

Finance

finance@cayoosecreek.ca
250.256.4136 ext 205
20479979_10155387055875734_8603091853170346273_n

Rebecca Hoegler

Event Coordinator & Assistant

events@cayoosecreek.ca
(250)256-4136 Ext 213
840

Robin Frank

Council

council1@cayoosecreek.ca
250.256.4136
ccib-thumb

Seataesca Andrew

Receptionist

reception@cayoosecreek.ca
250-256-4136 ext. 201
Trish Andrew

Trish Andrew

CCDC LLP Liaison Coordinator

591ccdl@gmail.com
250-256-4136 ext. 206
Vanessa

Vanessa Thevarge

Health Coordinator

health@cayoosecreek.ca
(250)256-4136 Ext 211
Viola LeBourdais

Viola LeBourdais

Administrator

administrator@cayoosecreek.ca
(250)256-4136 Ext 208