Please feel free to contact the Cayoose Creek Band office staff about any issues or needs that you would like to discuss.

 


 

Allan Payne
Operations and Maintenance
publicworks@cayoosecreek.ca
250.256.4136 ext 215

Andrea LeBourdais
Social Development / Elder Coodinator
socialdev@cayoosecreek.ca
250-256-4136 ext. 216

Corina Adams
Executive Assistant to Chief and Council and Membership
ea@cayoosecreek.ca
250.256.4136 ext 203

Denise Bob
Education and Housing Coordinator
education@cayoosecreek.ca
250.256.4136 Ext 209

Jessica Hopkins
Council
council2@cayoosecreek.ca
(250)256-4136

Mary Oldring
Finance
finance@cayoosecreek.ca
250.256.4136 ext 205

Rebecca Hoegler
Education, Housing & Emergency Preparedness Assistant
heassistant@cayoosecreek.ca
(250)256-4136 Ext 213

Robin Frank
Council
council1@cayoosecreek.ca
250.256.4136

Seataesca Andrew
Receptionist
reception@cayoosecreek.ca
250-256-4136 ext. 201

Trish Andrew
CCDC LLP Liaison Coordinator
591ccdl@gmail.com
250-256-4136 ext. 206

Vanessa Thevarge
Health Coordinator
health@cayoosecreek.ca
(250)256-4136 Ext 211

Viola LeBourdais
Administrator
administrator@cayoosecreek.ca
(250)256-4136 Ext 208